NamePositionEmailPlanbook Link
Administration   
Mr. Rahul JyotiPrincipalrjyoti@lhacs.org 
Mr. Chelsea Easter-RoseAssistant Principal 7th & 8thceaster-rose@lhacs.org 
Mr. Chad TaylorAssistant Principal 9th & 10thctaylor@lhacs.org  
Ms. Megan KinseyAssistant Principal 11th & 12thmkinsey@lhacs.org 
Mr. Kevin ButlerDirector of School Culturekbutler@lhacs.org  
Mr. Michael LipphardtDirector of College Transitionsmlipphardt@lhacs.org  
    
Counseling   
Ashley ElliottCounseloraelliott@lhacs.org 
Henry WrightHigh School Counselorhwright@lhacs.org 
    
English   
Ms. Deb AquinoHigh School Englishdaquino@lhacs.orgPlanbook Link
Mr. Spencer ElliottHigh School Englishselliott@lhacs.orgPlanbook Link
Ms. Victoria HuberHigh School Englishvhuber@lhacs.orgPlanbook Link
Mrs. Ashley SciaccaHigh School Mentor Teacher ELAasciacca@lhacs.orgPlanbook Link
Ms. Shayna UdellMiddle School English Teachersudell@lhacs.orgPlanbook Link
    
Electives   
Mr. Nick EversolePhysical Education & Healthneversole@lhacs.orgPlanbook Link
Ms. Amanda GriffinMusicagriffin@lhacs.orgPlanbook Link
    
Foreign Language   
Ms. Sydni FranksHigh School Spanishsfranks@lhacs.orgPlanbook Link
Ms. Maegan ShelburneHigh School Spanishmshelburne@lhacs.org Planbook Link
    
Math   
Latoya HillMiddle School Mathlhill@lhacs.orgPlanbook Link
Noah KaneMiddle School Mathnkane@lhacs.org Planbook Link  
Mr. Samuel LamkinHigh School Mathslamkin@lhacs.orgPlanbook Link  
Ms. Aeriel ThompsonHigh School Mathaethompson@lhacs.orgPlanbook Link  
Mr. Michael LipphardtHigh School Mathmlipphardt@lhacs.org Planbook Link  
    
Science   
Ms. Rhondee CaldwellHigh School Sciencercaldwell@lhacs.orgPlanbook Link
Ms. Danielle HolseyHigh School Science

dholsey@lhacs.org

Planbook Link
Mrs. Sarah LipphardtHigh School Scienceslipphardt@lhacs.orgPlanbook Link
    
Social Studies   
Ms. Orieta HolmesHigh School Social Studiesoholmes@lhacs.org Planbook Link
Mr. John MysliwiecMiddle School Social Studiesjmysliwiec@lhacs.orgPlanbook Link  
Ms. Lindsay NelsonHigh School Social Studieslynelson@lhacs.orgPlanbook Link
Mr. Carl TeagueHigh School Social Studiescteague@lhacs.orgPlanbook Link
    
Special Education   
Ms. Sharneice FulghamHigh School Special Educationsfulgham@lhacs.org 
Ms. Courtney HammellHigh School Special Education Coordinatorchammell@lhacs.org 
Ms. Jessica DurkinHigh School Special Educationjdurkin@lhacs.org