Name Position E-Mail
Ryan Gall  Principal  ryan.gall@indysouth.lha.net
Chelsea Easter-Rose  Assistant Principal of Instruction  chelsea.easter-rose @indysouth.lha.net
Michael Lipphardt  Senior Director of College and Career Advising  michael.lipphardt @indysouth.lha.net
Chad Taylor  Director of School Culture (7-9th)  chad.taylor@indysouth.lha.net
Ma’at Lands  Director of School Culture (10-12th)  ma’at.lands @indysouth.lha.net
Courtney Hammell  Director of Student Services  courtney.hammell @indysouth.lha.net
Avience Brown  8th Grade English  avience.brown@indysouth.lha.net
Lindsey Gilbert  9th Grade English  lindsey.gilbert@indysouth.lha.net
Cindy Martin  11/12th Grade English  cindy.martin@indysouth.lha.net
Joshua Julian  7th Grade English  joshua.julian@indysouth.lha.net
Ashley Sciacca  10th Grade English, ACP English, ISTEP English  ashley.sciacca@indysouth.lha.net
Amanda Griffin  Music  amanda.griffin@indysouth.lha.net
Andre Wadley  Physical Education  andre.wadley@indysouth.lha.net
Abigail Wolf  Art  abigail.wolf@indysouth.lha.net
Wendy Seale  Spanish 2 & 3  wendy.seale@indysouth.lha.net
Maegan Shelburne  Spanish 1, Health  maegan.shelburne@indysouth.lha.net
James Fidler  Pre-Calculus, ISTEP Mathematics  james.fidler@indysouth.lha.net
Rahul Jyoti  8th Grade Mathematics (Athletic Director)  rahul.jyoti@indysouth.lha.net
Noah Kane  7th Grade Mathematics  noah.kane@indysouth.lha.net
Samuel Lamkin  Algebra 1, Principles of Engineering  samuel.lamkin@indysouth.lha.net
Sarah Lipphardt  Algebra 2, ACP Calculus, AP Computer Science  sarah.lipphardt@indysouth.lha.net
Adam Bogs  Physics, Chemistry  adam.bogs@indysouth.lha.net
Joel Karl  7th Grade Science  joel.karl@indysouth.lha.net
Emily Ginder  Biology, AP Environmental Science  emily.ginder@indysouth.lha.net
Danielle Holsey  Integrated Chemistry-Physics,  MS PLTW Science  danielle.holsey@indysouth.lha.net
Brad Allred  Economics  brad.allred@indysouth.lha.net
Griffin Henricks  7th Grade Social Studies  griffin.henricks@indysouth.lha.net
Megan Kinsey  US History,  ACP US History, Government  megan.kinsey@indysouth.lha.net
Lindsay Nelson  Geography & History of the World  lindsay.gall@indysouth.lha.net
Benjamin Wallace  8th Grade Social Studies  benjamin.wallace@indysouth.lha.net
LaReese Blue  Special Education  laReese.blue@indysouth.lha.net
Jessica Durkin  Special Education  jessica.gall@indysouth.lha.net
Tamara Graves  Special Education  tamara.graves@indysouth.lha.net
Bruce Wooldridge  Special Education  bruce.wooldridge@indysouth.lha.net
Navonda Adams  Counselor  navonda.adams@indysouth.lha.net
Henry Wright  Counselor  henry.wright@indysouth.lha.net
Isaac Smith  Coaching Center  isaac.smith@indysouth.lha.net
Shanita Redd  Coaching Center  shanita.redd@indysouth.lha.net