NamePositionEmailPlanbook Link
Administration   
Mr. Steven PelychPrincipalspelych@lhacs.org  
Mr. Jeremy WooleyAssistant Principaljwooley@lhacs.org 
Mr. Tremaine WilliamsCoordinator of Community & Family Partnershipstwilliams@lhacs.org 
    
Support Staff
   
Ms. Candace MooreOffice Assistantcmoore@lhacs.org  
Mr. Matt NuttallCounselormnuttall@lhacs.org 
    
Math   
Mr. Keith Story 8th Grade Mathkstory@lhacs.orgPlanbook Link
Ms. Katie McInerney 7th Grade Mathkmcinerney@lhacs.org Planbook Link
Ms. Lauren Graham Algebra I, Math Lab 7 & 8lgraham@lhacs.org Planbook Link
    
Science   
Mr. Nick Tolman7th Grade Sciencentolman@lhacs.orgPlanbook Link
Ms. Samantha LaurenceBiology, ICPslaurence@lhacs.orgPlanbook Link
    
English Language Arts   
Ms. Kyra Bowerman9th Grade Englishkbowerman@lhacs.orgPlanbook Link
Ms. Alexa Humbert8th Grade Englishahumbert@lhacs.orgPlanbook Link
Ms Lisa Andriate7th Grade Englishlandriate@lhacs.org Planbook Link 
Mrs. Jenna Beck7th, 8th, 9th Grade Compositionjbeck@lhacs.orgPlanbook Link
    
Social Studies   
Mr. Damon Wilson7th Grade Social Studiesdwilson@lhacs.orgPlanbook Link 
Mr. Daryl Krueger8th Grade Social Studies, World Historydkrueger@lhacs.org Planbook Link
    
Foreign Language   
Ms. Anne BibbsSpanish abibbs@lhacs.orgPlanbook Link
    
Electives   
Mr. Joey NeberiezaPhysical Educationlneberieza@lhacs.org 
Mr. Adrian MickensMusicamickens@lhacs.org 
Ms. Emily McClellanArtemcclellan@lhacs.org 
    
Special Education   
Mr. Randall GlennSpecial Educationrglenn@lhacs.org 
Ms. Naomi WilsonSpecial Educationnwilson@lhacs.org