Name Position E-Mail
Principal (PAL) Banks, Tyneasha tyneasha.banks@indyeast.lha.net
Manager of Operations Anderson, Sequoia sequoia.anderson@indyeast.lha.net
PE Teacher Anderson, Tyrone tyrone.anderson@indyeast.lha.net
Director of College Transition Beck, Jenna jenna.beck@indyeast.lha.net
ELA Teacher Bowerman, Kyra kyra.bowerman@indyeast.lha.net
Behavior Interventionist Cheesebourough, George george.cheesebourough@indyeast.lha.net
ELA Teacher Council, Kathryn kathryn.council@indyeast.lha.net
Music Teacher Dixson, Chip chip.dixson@indyeast.lha.net
Music Teacher Gil, Osvaldo osvaldo.gil@indyeast.lha.net
SPED Coordinator Glenn, Randall randy.glenn@indyeast.lha.net
Math Teacher Graham, Lauren lauren.graham@indyeast.lha.net
SPED Teacher Greenwade, Whitney whitney.greenwade@indyeast.lha.net
Math Teacher Hein, Tucker tucker.hein@indyeast.lha.net
MS Science Holthouse, Luke luke.holthouse@indyeast.lha.net
Social Studies Teacher (HS) Howard, Drew drew.howard@indyeast.lha.net
Social Studies Teacher Johnson, Jordan jordan.johnson@indyeast.lha.net
Art Teacher Kruegar, Daryl daryl.kruegar@indyeast.lha.net
MS Math Teacher Mays, Shelby shelby.mays@indyeast.lha.net
Spanish Teacher Merelles Melisa melisa.merelles@indyeast.lha.net
Physics Teacher Miller, James (Jimmy) jimmy.miller@indyeast.lha.net
 
Chemistry Teacher Nelson,Sophia sophia.nelson@indyeast.lha.net
Dean (SCC) Nuttall, Matt matt.nuttall@indyeast.lha.net
ELA/SS Teacher Price, Kathryn kathryn.price@indyeast.lha.net
Social Studies Teacher Stricker, Amanda amanda.stricker@indyeast.lha.net
Math Teacher Tetrick, Jennifer jennifer.tetrick@indyeast.lha.net
SPED Teacher Ungrecht, Jessica jessica.ungrecht@indyeast.lha.net
English Teacher Wampler, Theresa theresa.wampler@indyeast.lha.net
Science Teacher Webb, Natalie natalie.webb@indyeast.lha.net
Social Studies Teacher Williams, Tramaine tramaine.williams@indyeast.lha.net
Assistant Principal (AP) Wolley, Jeremy jeremy.wolley@indyeast.lha.net
Instructional Asst. Wright, William william.wright@indyeast.lha.net
Nurse Wynn, Sheila sheila.wynn@indyeast.lha.net